ASH
Ash Ash Ash Ash Ash Ash

**Live Show and Interview Broadcast - Watch Again Now!**

From Atomic Heart Studios, New York

Ash has partnered with Livestream to broadcast an exclusive performance streaming live from the band’s own Atomic Heart Studios in NYC.

On February 3rd, at 8pm GMT (3:00pm EST/12noon PST), fans can tune in to Ash’s Facebook page, www.ashofficial.com, or Livestream.com to view the broadcast.

Immediately following the performance, the members of Ash — Tim Wheeler, Mark Hamilton and Rick McMurray - will interact with their fans via a live Q+A session where they will answer questions submitted via Twitter and Facebook.

With Livestream as the exclusive streaming provider of the event on February 3rd, the player for the webcast can be embedded anywhere. Integration with Facebook and Twitter allows viewers to engage in an online conversation with other fans and the band. The performance will also be encoded for the iPhone, making the broadcast accessible to over a million iPhone users with a 3G wireless connection at http://iphone.livestream.com.

The Space Shot video will play until the start of the livestream.

Setlist:

Neon - I in the A-Z Series
A Life Less Ordinary
Return of White Rabbit
Arcadia - C in the
A-Z Series
Space Shot - H in the
A-Z Series
Twilight of the Innocents
Kung Fu

 






Added on 30 January 2010 by jedisteve