ASH ON EAST VILLAGE RADIO 'GUILTY PLEASURE' TONIGHT 8 PM (EST) / 1 AM (GMT)

Tim and Mark will be visiting NYC's East Village Radio tonight for DJ Elhaam's Guilty Pleasure show. They'll be on air, playing tracks and giving a bit of an interview to Elhaam from 8 - 8:30 pm (EST) / 1 - 1:30 am (GMT).

You can listen to East Village Radio live online from links here.

DJ Elhaam = Guilty

Added on 15/06/2009 by dmh